Our Dedicated Staff

 
Derek Brown
General Manager
derek.brown@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700
 
Jeremy Arksey
Sales manager
jeremy.arksey@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700
  
Renee LaRiviere
Financial Services
renee.lariviere@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700
 
Jose Aguirre
Service and Parts Manager
jose.aguirre@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700


 
Jesse Pearson
Product Advisor
jesse.pearson@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700
 
Kaylee Mosimann
Product Advisor
kaylee.mosimann@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700


 
Brandon Haigh
Product Advisor
brandon.haigh@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700  


  
Caleb Vugteveen
Digital Marketing Manager
604 792 2724




   
Candace Adams
Service Advisor
candace.adams@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700


    
Deborah Francis
Controller
deborah.francis@murraymazda.ca
604 792 2724

  
Steve Declark
Business Development Manager
steve.declark@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700
facebook @steveatmazda
 
James Forrest
Technician
604 795 3700


    
Quinlan Huff
Detail
604 795 3700
 
Tyler Boyle
Lube Technician
604 795 3700
 
Nathan Floyd
Technician
604 795 3700 
  
Sylvie Derkatch
Receptionist
reception@murraymazda.ca
604 795 3700
  
John Clysdale
Parts Manager
604 795 3700


 

Make an Inquiry

I consent to receive electronic messages from Murray Mazda containing sales promotions, product offers, special events and other information relating to their products and services. I understand that I may withdraw consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details.

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed