Our Dedicated Staff

 
Derek Brown
General Manager
derek.brown@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543
 
Jeremy Arksey
Sales manager
jeremy.arksey@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543
 
Dustin Scott
Sales Manager
dustin.scott@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543
 
Jose Aguirre
Service Manager
jose.aguirre@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543


  
Renee LaRiviere
Financial Services
renee.lariviere@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543

 
Kaylee Mosimann
Product Advisor
kaylee.mosimann@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543


 
Jesse Pearson
Product Advisor
jesse.pearson@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543

 
Curtis Kmyta
Product Advisor
curtis.kmyta@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543



   
Candace Adams
Service Advisor
candace.adams@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543


 
Jason Tatarnic
Product Advisor
604 792 2724

  
Steve Declark
Business Development Manager
steve.declark@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543
facebook @steveatmazda
 
James Forrest
Technician
888-891-6543


  
Sylvie Derkatch
Receptionist
reception@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543
  
John Clysdale
Parts Manager
888-891-6543

GiGi Hua
Controller
gigi.hua@murraymazda.ca
888-891-6543

 
Lloyd Pruden
Lube Technician
877-823-6983
 
Kaleb De Bruin
Car Porter/Tech
877-823-6983
 
Sabrina Hale
Detailer
877-823-6983

  
 

Make an Inquiry

I consent to receive electronic messages from Murray Mazda containing sales promotions, product offers, special events and other information relating to their products and services. I understand that I may withdraw consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details.

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed